Introducing the updated OSLC Steering Committee

And the vote is in! Your current OSLC Steering Committee is now:

  • Matts Berglund, Ericsson
  • Bill Chown, Mentor Graphics
  • Rainer Ersch, Siemens 
  • Andreas Keis, EADS
  • Mark Schulte, Boeing
  • Dave West, Tasktop
  • John Weigand, IBM

Congratulations to our newest members Matts Berglund, Bill Chown, and Dave West, and many, many thanks to Bola Rotibi for her work on the Steering Committee this past year. 

Our Steering Committee members are on offset two-year terms; here’s when our current members will be up for election again:

  • September 2015: Rainer Ersch, Andreas Keis, Mark Schulte, and John Weigand
  • September 2016: Matts Berglund, Bill Chown, and Dave West